Über uns / Safari Spezialisten für den Süden Tansanias
English
Deutsch
Français

Safari Spezialisten für den Süden Tansanias

Safaris in Tansania - Authentic Tanzania
Safaris in Tansania - Authentic Tanzania

Wir von Authentic Tanzania Safari verwenden speziell ausgewählte private Camps im Selous Game Reserve und Ruaha Nationalpark um ein exklusives Camping Safari Erlebnis bereit stellen zu können, welches abseits von anderen Safari Touristen liegt. Der Schwerpunkt dieser Camping Safaris liegt darin das Ökosystem und die Flora und Fauna des Selous und Ruahas zu entdecken und dabei das Fachwissen von einem der wenigen professionellen tansanischen Safari-Unternehmen zu nutzen, dass sich intensiv auf den Süden von Tansania spezialisiert hat.

 

Eine Camping Safari mit Authentic Tanzania im Süden von Tansania passt am Besten zu den Menschen, die eine gewisse Abenteuerlust verspüren und auf eine private Safari in Tansania  gehen wollen, um im direkten Kontakt mit der afrikanischen Wildnis zu sein. Unser Ziel ist die Bereitstellung einer Safari mit der Balance zwischen dem Komfort und Service einer Lodge und der Exklusivität und Aufregung eines Campingerlebnisses in mitten des afrikanischen Busches. Unsere Safaris sind maßangefertigt und beinhalten oft eine Kombination aus Camping und übernachten in Lodges. Außerdem können je nach Budget private oder öffentliche Camps gewählt werden.

 

Wenn Sie den Wunsch haben mit einem der Geländewagen von Authentic Tanzania auf einen exklusiven Safari-Trip zu gehen, können wir Sie direkt von ihrer gewählten Lodge abholen. Fast alle Lodges im südlichen Tansania haben ihre eigenen Geländewagen, aber diese müssen Sie meist mit anderen Touristen teilen und haben zeitliche Beschränkungen, die Ihnen vorgegeben werden. Fahren Sie mit uns, gibt es keine Limits bezüglich Zeit und Kilometer egal in welchen Reservat wir auf eine Rundfahrt mit Ihnen gehen und wir bringen Sie von einem Nationalpark zum Anderen angepasst an ihre Wünsche und Zeitpläne.

 

Außerdem bieten wir Safari Reiserouten und spezielle Gruppentouren in Tansanias weniger besuchten Gebieten an, inklusive Anfahrt und Organisation. Dadurch kann zum Beispiel die wilde Tierwelt des Mikumi Nationalparks und die Udzungwa Berge mit der Küste von Saadani bis nach Mtwara verbunden werden.

 

Zudem sind wir darauf spezialisiert Erlebnisse im afrikanischen Busch mit denen am Strand zu kombinieren, so dass unsere Gäste das Beste aus beiden Welten erleben können. Egal wie Sie sich ihre Safari in Tansania vorstellen, wir können Sie Ihnen organisieren.

 

Für mehr Details besuchen Sie unsere Seite mit den Reiserouten oder nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und beschreiben Sie uns wie Sie sich ihre Safari vorstellen.

You are here: About Us / Southern Tanzania Safari Specialists
English
Deutsch
Fran├žais

Useful Links

Visit the Authentic Tanzania Safaris Itineraries Page

Visit the Authentic Tanzania Safaris Photo Gallery

Read Authentic Tanzania Safaris Travel Advice

Contact Us at Authentic Tanzania Safaris

More than your average Tanzania safari ....

At Authentic Tanzania Safaris we know that spotting wildlife in the African bush is just part of your Tanzania safari.  We also offer breaks on the beautiful beaches and islands of the East African coast:

Follow Authentic Tanzania Safaris on:

Authentic Tanzania Safaris: Guest Stories

Graham and Rhylle Polke, Netherlands: Selous Private Camp

Great sites for the camps enabled us to enjoy the views and sounds of the animals. Love the lion...

Authentic Tanzania Bush Telegraph

Click here to see what Sven and the Authentic Tanzania Safaris Team have been up to on the latest Tanzania Safaris.

Camping Safaris with Authentic Tanzania Safaris

We are very proud of the experience our camping safaris give to our Tanzania Safari Guests

Click here to learn more about private Ruaha Camping Safaris

Click here to learn more about private Selous Camping Safaris

TripAdvisor

Southern Tanzania Safari Specialists

Tanzania Safaris - Authentic Tanzania
Tanzania Safaris - Authentic Tanzania

At Authentic Tanzania Safaris, we use specially selected private campsites in Selous Game Reserve and Ruaha National Park to ensure an exclusive camping safari experience away from other Tanzania Safari tourists. The emphasis on these camping safaris is to discover the ecosystems, flora and fauna of Selous and Ruaha using the expertise of one of the only professional Tanzania safari companies specializing exclusively in south Tanzania safaris.

An Authentic Tanzania Safaris camping safari in south Tanzania is best suited to those with a sense of adventure seeking a private Tanzania safari and close contact with the African wilderness. We aim to provide a balance between the comfort and services available at Tanzania safari lodges but with the exclusivity and excitement that only a camping safari experience in the bush can offer. These safaris are often tailor made to include a combination of camping and lodges and can use either public or private campsites depending on budget.

If you desire exclusive use of an Authentic Tanzania Safaris vehicle at the lodges we can meet you at the airstrips and provide private game drives in the parks. Most lodges in south Tanzania do provide their own safari vehicles but these are shared between other guests and often have restrictions on time spent on game drives: we offer unrestricted time/km game drives on every Tanzania safari we operate. Driving safaris between different parks staying at lodges are tailor made to suit time schedules.

We also offer Tanzania Safari itineraries and special group tours concentrating on the less visited areas of southern Tanzania including road trips combining the wilderness wildlife areas of  Mikumi and Udzungwa Mountains as well as the mainland coast from Saadani down to Mtwara.

Additionally, we also specialise in combining bush and beach experiences so that our guests get the best of both worlds.  Any bespoke Tanzania safari that you can think of, Authentic Tanzania Safaris can arrange.

Visit our itineraries page for more details or contact us with your Tanzania Safari requirements.